welcomes you
to his website
Eddie on Facebook


Eddie's
e-mail:
eddieholman
@att.net

Eddie's spiritual home on the net

Catch up with Eddie on

Log in

Opportunities to see Eddie Live!

DateCity, StateVenue Details
Sat 18 Sep 2021Bristol, PennsylvaniaWater Front Park
Sat 20 Nov 2021Patchogue L.I., New YorkThe Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fri 31 Dec 2021Mar-A-Lago, FloridaMar-A-Lago Grand Ballroom
Sat 01 Jan 2022Mar-A-Lago, FloridaMar-A-Lago Grand Ballroom
Fri 25 Mar 2022Ontario, CaliforniaToyota Arena
Sun 10 Apr 2022Hofstra University 118, Hempstead, New YorkJohn Cranford Adams Playhouse - Hofstra University
Mon 06 Jun 2022Atlantic City, New JerseyEast Coast Music Hall of Fame Awards Gala at Harrahs Resort / Eddie Holman Nominated for Legend Male Soloist / Lead Singer
Tue 07 Jun 2022Atlantic City, New JerseyEast Coast Music Hall of Fame Awards Gala at Harrahs Resort / Eddie Holman Nominated for Legend Male Soloist / Lead Singer
Fri 17 Jun 2022Blackpool, Lancashire, United KingdomBlackpool International Soul Festival #5 Winter Gardens Blackpool
Sat 18 Jun 2022Blackpool, Lancashire, United KingdomBlackpool International Soul Festival #5 Winter Gardens Blackpool
Sun 19 Jun 2022Blackpool, Lancashire, United KingdomBlackpool International Soul Festival #5 Winter Gardens Blackpool
Sun 26 Jun 2022Bethesda, MarylandBethesda Blues and Jazz Supper Club
Sat 16 Jul 2022Bristol, PennsylvaniaThe Bristol Riverside Theatre
Sat 23 Jul 2022Nampa, IdahoNampa Civic Center
Sun 28 Aug 2022Saratoga, CaliforniaThe Mountain Winery
Sat 03 Sep 2022Atlantic City, New JerseyThe City of Atlantic City Free Summer Concerts @ Gardnerís Basin (Rain-date Sunday, September 4, 2022)
Sat 01 Oct 2022TBA, CaliforniaTo Be Announced
Fri 21 Oct 2022Harrisburg, PennsylvaniaThe Scottish Rite Cathedral
Sat 22 Oct 2022Pottstown, PennsylvaniaPottstown Senior High School
Sat 06 May 2023Brookville, New YorkThe Tilles Center for the Performing Arts LIU