welcomes you
to his website
Eddie on Facebook


Eddie's
e-mail:
eddieholman
@att.net

Eddie's spiritual home on the net

Catch up with Eddie on

Log in

Opportunities to see Eddie Live!

DateCity, StateVenue Details
Fri 08 Feb 2019Bakersfield, CASuper Love Jam Concert / Rabobank Theater
Sat 09 Feb 2019Fresno, CASuper Love Jam Concert / Selland Arena
Fri 15 Feb 2019San Jose, CASuper Love Jam Concert / SAP Center
Sat 16 Feb 2019Phoenix, AZSuper Love Jam Concert / Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri 10 May 2019Weissenhaeuser Strand, GermanyBaltic Soul Weekender #13
Sat 11 May 2019Weissenhaeuser Strand, GermanyBaltic Soul Weekender #13
Sun 12 May 2019Weissenhaeuser Strand, GermanyBaltic Soul Weekender #13
Sat 01 Jun 2019Westbury, NYTheatre at Westbury
Fri 14 Jun 2019Blackpool, United KingdomThe Blackpool International Soul Festival 4
Sat 15 Jun 2019Blackpool, United KingdomThe Blackpool International Soul Festival 4
Sun 16 Jun 2019Blackpool, United KingdomThe Blackpool International Soul Festival 4
Sat 03 Aug 2019Baltimore, MDMartinís West
Sat 24 Aug 2019McKees Rock, PARoxian Theatre
Sun 08 Sep 2019Westbury, NYTheatre at Westbury
Fri 20 Sep 2019Skegness, United KingdomButlinís Northern Soul Survivors Weekender
Sat 21 Sep 2019Skegness, United KingdomButlinís Northern Soul Survivors Weekender
Sun 22 Sep 2019Skegness, United KingdomButlinís Northern Soul Survivors Weekender
Mon 23 Sep 2019Skegness, United KingdomButlin"s Northern Soul Survivors Weekender
Sat 05 Oct 2019Los Angeles, CAThe Greek Theatre
Fri 18 Oct 2019Augsburg, Germany At KS Event for the German Championship
Sat 02 Nov 2019Caribbean SailingMalt Shop Memories Cruise / November 2-5, 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019Caribbean SailingMalt Shop Memories Cruise
Mon 04 Nov 2019Caribbean SailingMalt Shop Memories Cruise
Tue 05 Nov 2019Caribbean SailingMalt Shop Memories Cruise
Sat 16 Nov 2019Wilmington, DEThe Grand Opera House
Sat 07 Dec 2019Staten Island, NYThe St. George Theatre
Sat 02 May 2020Greenvale, LI, NYTilles Center for the Performing Arts
Sat 16 May 2020Pottstown, PADavenport Performing Arts Center ē Pottstown Senior High School
Sun 31 May 2020Bethesda, MDBethesda Blues & Jazz / Super Club